Howdy Guest!  / Create an account
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
Does anyone else have a close connection with their orbs?
Hello everyone. Just thought I'd ask this question out of curiosity, and I wanted to share my experience with some other people who might find it worth their while to read.

Personally, I have had a rather interesting relationship with my orbs, or at least one in particular. I have been capturing it on camera since I was about 10 years old sooo...for eleven years. I have used over ten different cameras throughout the years, caught it on video tape once, and have seen it with my own very eyes...but only once in person. When I turned 10, my dad gave me his old digital camera and I happened to catch a white glowing thing in one of my first pictures. My sister called it my "spirit orb," some kind of guide or angel that protects me. I decided to name it Sparkles...I know, but give me a break, I was 10!
I was pretty young and bored then and I found the concept fascinating, so I started going out at night and "playing" with them, and noticed I was getting pictures of one in particular. It was very distinct because it had a purple/blue outline, often one side yellow-one side blue, and if it wasn't completely washed out with lightness it appeared to have sparkles when I zoomed in (hence the name) in the middle with a very prominent outer ring. I was able to actually play games with it, er one game...Hide and Seek.
Here's a picture of him, I believe this was taken when I was around 11 or 12:
[Image: 2vbkig7.jpg]