Talk Paranormal | Supernatural Forum and Discussions
Can a Demons Presence Make You Sick? - Printable Version

+- Talk Paranormal | Supernatural Forum and Discussions (http://www.talkparanormal.com)
+-- Forum: Ghosts Spirits And Hauntings (/forum-15.html)
+--- Forum: Angels And Demons (/forum-24.html)
+--- Thread: Can a Demons Presence Make You Sick? (/thread-1208.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Can a Demons Presence Make You Sick? - The Warrior - 05-30-2009 04:15 AM

Just curious to know if anyone knows if the presence of demons or ghosts can make a person physically sick?

RE: Can a Demons Presence Make You Sick? - Pitch Potter - 05-30-2009 04:36 AM

I have no experiences with it that I know of. Although at the time I was readying to publish SEC, I was sitting at my PC early one morning, when suddenly the room began spinning. I felt as if the room was whirling around me. I grab the desk and held on, certain I was falling. I became violently ill. I was rushed to the hospital by ambulance. I spent 14 hours in the emergency room before they decided to hospitalized me. Turned out I had a server attack of vertigo. I stayed three days. It took me another two weeks to recover my equilibrium.

I have been having problems during my attempts to complete MC and pray that I had no such attack in trying to publish it.

RE: Can a Demons Presence Make You Sick? - Haunted - 05-30-2009 07:25 AM

I definitely believe that they can make you sick. I think it's the result of negative energies that are surrounding them. Their negative energies clash with ours and can cause nausea, headaches and other problems.

RE: Can a Demons Presence Make You Sick? - scarygirl67 - 05-30-2009 09:18 PM

Most definitely. One possible reason is the horrible smell that usually accompanies these entities...Demons suck the life force out of everything around them,including and especially human beings. This is going to cause physical reactions.